Welcome title2.png

welcome to community theatre_edited-2.jpg



All proceeds are to raise funds for Lake Region Community Theatre.

We hope to see you there!


JATGP auditions poster.jpg

Please click the "Auditions" tab above more more details!


Got Talent Image.png

Congratulations to our winners of the 6th Annual LAKE REGION’S GOT TALENT!

 1st Place - OUT OF THE BLUE (Thomas Kolofsky and Walker Elsaesser)
2nd Place - Ethan Ho
3rd Place - Alice Boudreau AND Emelia Bailey  (For the first time ever we had a tie!)

Thank you to all our contestants, judges and you: our wonderful audience!
📸 Visit the Lake Region Community Theatre Facebook Page for lots of photos from the amazing Shannon Avery!

All winners 6 LRGT.jpg


membership blurb_edited-10.png